Teachers

Teacher Grade of subject Room Conference hour Mail
Špela Peklar Homeroom grade 1 215 Wed., Per. 4 peklars@os-danilekumar.si
Tomaž Eržen Grade 3 assistant, Afternoon Programme 215 Tues., Per. 5 erzent@os-danilekumar.si
Tjaša Kočevar Homeroom grade 2 214 Mon., Per. 3 kocevart@os-danilekumar.si
Teja Klavs Homeroom grade 3 213 Tues., Per. 1 klavst@os-danilekumar.si
Klavdija Čuk Homeroom grade 4 212 Thur., Per. 2 cukk@os-danilekumar.si
Oliver Frlić Homeroom grade 5 242 Mon., Per. 3 frlico@os-danilekumar.si
Mateja Kores Homeroom grade 6Drama gr. 6-8,
Art gr. 4 – 8,
German gr. 5. – 8,
341 Mon., Per. 5 koresm@os-danilekumar.si
Petra Cerar Homeroom grade 7English gr. 6, 7 & 8, German gr. 5 – 8 370 Wed., Per. 4 cerarp@os-danilekumar.si
Klemen Strmljan Homeroom grade 8
Humanities gr. 6, Geography gr. 7 –8, History gr. 7 – 8
358 Mon., Per. 5 strmljank@os-danilekumar.si

Kristina Fürst

 

PYP Co-ordinator
EAL PYP gr. 4 – 5
PE grade 6 & 7 girls
371 Wed., Per. 3 fuerstk@os-danilekumar.si
Marija Brenčič MYP Co-ordinator
Science gr. 6,
Chemistry gr. 7 – 8
Biology gr. 7 – 8
371 Wed., Per. 4 brencicm@os-danilekumar.si
Lojzka Lušin Math gr. 6 – 8
Computer Skills gr. 3-5
367 Tues., Per. 3 lusinl@os-danilekumar.si
Saša Krapež Technology gr. 6 – 8, Physics gr.7 – 8,Afternoon Programme grade 4 341 Tues., Per. 4 krapezs@os-danilekumar.si
Irena Sikirica Sciences, Maths, Technology & Art gr.8 366 Tue., Per. 4 sikiricai@os-danilekumar.si
Katarina Lovenjak French gr. 5 – 8, ATL gr. 6-8, Library 369 Mon., Per. 6 lovenjakk@os-danilekumar.si
Irena Lahajner French grades 6 – 8 368 Wed., Per. 3 lahajneri@os-danilekumar.si
Katarina Čepič EAL MYP 340 Wed., Per.1 cepick@os-danilekumar.si
Anja Smolnikar Music gr. 1 –8
Afternoon Programme Grade 4
371 Tue., Per. 2 smolnikara@os-danilekumar.si
Lidija Janeš Slovenian gr. 5 – 8ATL gr.8 360 Mon.,Per. 5 janesl@os-danilekumar.si
Melita Plešnik Slovenian gr. 6 – 8 170 Wed., Per. plesnikm@os-danilekumar.si
Katja Toman Slovenian gr. 6 – 8 127 Tue., Per. 2 tomank@os-danilekumar.si
Denis Divjak PE gr. 1 – 5,
PE boys gr. 8
Staff room Tues., Per. 3 divjakd@os-danilekumar.si
Nataša Zupanc PE girls gr. 8
Afternoon Programme Grade 5

Staff room

 

Thur., Per. 3

 

zupancn@os-danilekumar.si
Kaja Cukjati PE boys gr. 6 & 7 Staff room Tues., Per 4 cukjatik@os-danilekumar.si
Keli Jerman Afternoon Programme Grade 2 Staffroom Thur., Per 5 jermank@os-danilekumar.si

Leopoldina Poli

Hočevar Eve

EAL gr. 2 – 3, Slovenian gr. 2 – 8,
Library
359 Thurs., Per 2 hocevarevel@os-danilekumar.si
Marija Breceljnik Afternoon Programme Grade 1 Staffroom Tues., Per. 5 breceljnikm@os-danilekumar.si
Tadeja Galonja Afternoon programme
Grade 3, Grade 8 Individuals and Society
Staffroom
Tues., Per.5 galonjat@os-danilekumar.si
Benjamin Magnay English language assistant Staffroom Fri., Per.2 magnayb@os-danilekumar.si
Andrew Tomlin
Staffroom
English language assistant Staffroom Mon., Per. tomlina@os-danilekumar.si

 

logo-kulturna-sola
zdravas logo fundation

 

January 2022
MTWTFSS
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31       
« Dec   Feb »