Home Phone

Contacts

Catering


Urgent messages


Mojca
Mihelič

Headmistress

Room Building 1, room 157 Conference Hour +386 (0)1 563 68 24 Mail mihelicm@os-danilekumar.si

Klemen
Strmljan

Head Of International Department Room Building 3, room 372 Telephone +386 (0)1 563 68 47 Mail strmljank@os-danilekumar.si

Programme Coordinators

Denis
Divjak

Grade & Subject PYP Coordinator Room 371 Mail divjakd@os-danilekumar.si

Anja
Dežman

Grade & Subject MYP Coordinator Room 371 Mail dezmana@os-danilekumar.si

Teachers

Sonja
Može

Grade & Subject Kindergarten – KG Room 348 Conference Hour Fri 08:00 – 08:30 Mail mozes@os-danilekumar.si

Alen
Kovačič

Grade & Subject Kindergarten Assistant – KG Room 348 Conference Hour Wed 07:30 – 07:55 Mail kovacica@os-danilekumar.si

Leopoldina Poli Hočevar Eve

Grade & Subject KG UOI; PYP 1,2 & 3M Room Staffroom Conference Hour Fri Per. 1 Mail hocevarevel@os-danilekumar.si

Klavdija
Čuk

Grade & Subject 1M Homeroom Teacher Room 211 Conference Hour Tue Per. 4 Mail cukk@os-danilekumar.si

Teja
Klavs

Grade & Subject 2M Homeroom Teacher Room 214 Conference Hour Fri Per. 2 Mail klavst@os-danilekumar.si

Živa Skornšek

Grade & Subject 3M Homeroom Teacher Room 213 Conference Hour Mon Per. 2 Mail skornsekz@os-danilekumar.si

Anja
Plut

Grade & Subject 4M Homeroom Teacher Room 212 Conference Hour Thur Per. 4 Mail pluta@os-danilekumar.si

Tina
Fürst

Grade & Subject 5M Homeroom Teacher Room 215 Conference Hour Thur Per. 3 Mail fuerstk@os-danilekumar.si

Tina
Frelih

Grade & Subject 6M Homeroom Teacher; 6M, 7I & 8I English; MYP Slovene Phase 1; Room 370 Conference Hour Mon Per. 3 Mail freliht@os-danilekumar.si

Tadeja
Galonja

Grade & Subject 7M Homeroom Teacher; MYP 1 Humanities; MYP 2 & 3 History; MYP 1 & 2 Visual Arts Assistant; Room Staffroom Conference Hour Mon Per. 3 Mail galonjat@os-danilekumar.si

Mateja
Kores

Grade & Subject 7I homeroom teacher; MYP Drama; MYP Slovenian;  MYP ATL; MYP EAL B; MYP EAL Intermediate; Community Project Coordinator; PYP ATL Room 368 Conference Hour Tue Per. 3 Mail koresm@os-danilekumar.si

Marija
Brenčič

Grade & Subject 8M Homeroom Teacher; MYP Sciences; MYP Chemistry & Biology; MYP 1&2 ATL assistant Room 366 Conference Hour Tue Per. 5 Mail brencicm@os-danilekumar.si

Jasna
Lavrenčič

Grade & Subject 8I Homeroom Teacher; MYP PE – girls; 5M PHE  Room Staffroom Conference Hour Mon Per. 4 Mail lavrencicj@os-danilekumar.si

Melita Mušič Yousef

Grade & Subject MYP Geography & Humanities Room TBC Conference Hour TBC Mail TBC

Janja Videc

Grade & Subject PYP & MYP Visual arts Room K2/Art Classroom Conference Hour Thur Per. 3 Mail videcj@os-danilekumar.si

Anja
Dežman

Grade & Subject MYP Coordinator; 7M & 8M English Room 371 Conference Hour Mon Per. 4 Mail dezmana@os-danilekumar.si

Lojzka
Lušin

Grade & Subject MYP Mathematics Room 366 Conference Hour Thur Per. 5 Mail lusinl@os-danilekumar.si

Mitja
Uršič

Grade & Subject MYP PE – boys; PYP PHE Room Staffroom Conference Hour Mon Per. 4 Mail ursicm@os-danilekumar.si

Saša
Krapež

Grade & Subject MYP Design; 3M – 5M ICT; MYP Physics  Room Staffroom Conference Hour Tue Per. 3 Mail krapezs@os-danilekumar.si

Maja Ilar

Grade & Subject MYP Maths & Physics  Room 360 Conference Hour Wed per. 5 Mail ilarm@os-danilekumar.si

Tea
Jelnikar

Grade & Subject PYP & MYP Spanish; MYP Slovene; PYP EAL Intermediate  Room Staffroom Conference Hour Tue Per. 3 Mail jelnikart@os-danilekumar.si

Petra Ivetić
Cerar

Grade & Subject PYP & MYP German; MYP Slovene; PYP EAL 4 & 5M Room Staffroom Conference Hour Tue Per. 1 Mail iveticcerarp@os-danilekumar.si

Darija Mežnar Steklasa

Grade & Subject MYP Slovenian Room 129 Conference Hour Fri, Per. 3 Mail meznarsteklasad@os-danilekumar.si

Irena
Lahajner

Grade & Subject MYP French Room 172 Conference Hour Tue Per. 3 Mail lahajneri@os-danilekumar.si

Katarina
Čepič

Grade & Subject MYP EAL; MYP French Room 341 A Conference Hour Mon Per. 4 Mail cepick@os-danilekumar.si

Sara
Štancar

Grade & Subject PYP Music  Room Staffroom Conference Hour Thur Per. 3 Mail strancars@os-danilekumar.si

Kristina
Štemberger

Grade & Subject PYP & MYP Music; SLO; MYP Drama Room Staffroom Conference Hour Tue Per. 4 Mail stembergerk@os-danilekumar.si

Tjaša Fritsch Križaj

Grade & Subject German Room Staffroom Conference Hour Tue Per. 3 Mail fritschkrizajt@os-danilekumar.si

Denis
Divjak

Grade & Subject PYP Coordinator; PYP PE Room Staffroom Conference Hour Mon Per. 4 Mail divjakd@os-danilekumar.si

Oliver
Frlić

Grade & Subject Afternoon Programme Room Lobby Conference Hour Wed 13:45 – 14:30 Mail frlico@os-danilekumar.si

Dominik Leskovec

Grade & Subject MYP Design Assistant; 3M, 4M & 5M ICT Assistant  Room 362 Conference Hour Tue Per. 3 Mail leskovecd@os-danilekumar.si

Andrew Paul
Tomlin

Grade & Subject English Language Assistant/Website Editor Room 364 Conference Hour Mon Per. 4 Mail tomlina@os-danilekumar.si

Sonja
Križman Launay

Grade & Subject English Language & Maths Assistant Room Staffroom Conference Hour Mon Per. 6 Mail sonjak@os-danilekumar.si

Maja
Kastelic

Grade & Subject 1M Assistant; Afternoon Programme; PYP Slovenian; 6M Science Assistant; Room Staffroom Conference Hour Wed Per. 2 Mail majak2@os-danilekumar.si

Marija
Rus

Grade & Subject Afternoon Programme Room Staffroom Conference Hour Tue Per. 4 Mail rusm@os-danilekumar.si

Urška Gačnik

Grade & Subject Spanish Phase 1 Room TBC Conference Hour TBC Mail gacniku@os-danilekumar.si

Mišo Jonak

Grade & Subject Afternoon Programme Room Staffroom Conference Hour Fri, 13:45 – 14:30 Mail jonakm@os-danilekumar.si

Maja
Majnik

Grade & Subject School Councillor Room 340 Conference Hour Fri Per. 1 Mail majnikm@os-danilekumar.si

Tereza Brlek Čufer

Grade & Subject School Councillor Room 341A Conference Hour TBC Mail brlekcufert@os-danilekumar.si

Teja Dvorjak 

Grade & Subject Librarian Room Library Conference Hour Mail dvorjakt@os-danilekumar.si

Irena
Šteblaj

Grade & Subject International Projects and Cooperation Coordinator Room 371 Mail irena.steblaj@guest.arnes.si

Technical / Administration Staff

Departmental Secretary

Maya
Fuerst

Telephone +386 (0)1 563 68 34 Room 372 Mail inter@os-danilekumar.si
Accounting

Katja
Cirar

Telephone +386 (0)1 563 68 41 Room Building 2, room 225
Bookkeeping

Stanka Robic,
Jana Cešnovar

Telephone +386 (0)1 563 68 42 Room Building 2, room 226
Staffroom
(International)

Teachers

Telephone +386 (0)1 563 68 43 Room Building 3
Reception / Photocopying

Security desk

Telephone +386 (0)1 563 68 38 Room Building 2 (Ground Floor)

About Us

STUDENTS
1:6 TEACHER-STUDENT RATIO
NATIONALITIES
Accessibility