Contacts

Danila Kumar International School

Gogalova Ulica 15
1000 Ljubljana
telephone13 +386 (0)1 563 68 34
telephone13 +386 (0)1 568 41 05
email5 inter@os-danilekumar.si

Catering
from 7.30 to 8.30
telephone13 +386 (0)1 563 68 35
from 8.30 to 14.00
email5 prehrana@os-danilekumar.si
FAX: +386 (0)1 568 41 05
Urgent messages
from 07.30 to 13.30
telephone13 +386 (0)1 563 68 34 (International office)
from 13.30 onwards
telephone13 +386 (0)1 563 68 38 (Reception)
Office Location Telephone Name
Head of International Department
Building 3, room 372
+386 (0)1 563 68 47 Klemen Strmljan
Headmistress
Building 1, room 157
+386 (0)1 563 68 24 Mojca Miheličmag.-Mojca-Mihelic
   Room  Mail
Tina FürstTina F PYP Coordinator  371 fuerstk@os-danilekumar.si
Anja Dežman

MYP Coordinator  371 dezmana@danilekumar.si

J

Teacher Grade of subject Room Conference hour Mail
Klavdija Čuk
Klavdija
Homeroom 1M 347 Mon., Per. 4 cukk@os-danilekumar.si
Teja KlavsTeja
Homeroom 2M 214 Mon., Per. 2 klavst@os-danilekumar.si
Elina Rafaela Zupanc

Homeroom 3M 213 Tue., Per. 2 elinarafaelaz@os-danilekumar.si
Anja Plut

Homeroom 4M 212 Mon., Per. 4 pluta@os-danilekumar.si
Zala Klopčič

Homeroom 5M 215 Fri., Per 2 klopcicz@os-danilekumar.si
Tina FürstTina F PYP Coordinator, UoI 5M 371 Thur., Per. 3 fuerstk@os-danilekumar.si
Tadeja GalonjaTadeja-portret Homeroom 8M, History & Humanities MYP Staffroom Thur., Per. 4 galonjat@os-danilekumar.si
Anja Dežman
MYP Coordinator, English MYP Staffroom Thur., Per. 3 dezmana@os-danilekumar.si
Lojzka Lušinlojzka Mathematics MYP 366 Thur., Per. 4 lusinl@os-danilekumar.si
Jasna Lavrenčič

Afternoon Programme 1M Staffroom Wed., Per. 3 lavrencicj@os-danilekumar.si
Mitja Uršič

1M assistant, PE MYP Staffroom Wed., Per. 4 ursicm@os-danilekumar.si
Saša KrapežSaša Homeroom 7M, Physics & Design MYP 341 Thur., Per. 4 krapezs@os-danilekumar.si
Mateja Kores

German, Drama, Slovenian MYP, ATL Staffroom Thur., Per. 5 koresm@os-danilekumar.si
Marija BrenčičMarjetka Sciences MYP,
Chemistry & Biology MYP
366 Tue., Per. 5 brencicm@os-danilekumar.si
Tina Frelih
Homeroom 8I, English MYP, Slovenian PYP & MYP, EAL Intermediate Staffroom Tue., Per. 4 freliht@os-danilekumar.si
Tea Jelnikar
Slovenian PYP & MYP, EAL PYP Staffroom Thur., Per. 2 jelnikart@os-danilekumar.si
Melita Plešnik

Slovenian MYP 170 Wed., Per. 3 plesnikm@os-danilekumar.si
Irena Lahajner

French MYP Staffroom Tue., Per. 1 lahajneri@os-danilekumar.si
Katarina ČepičJaz EAL MYP,
French MYP
340 Fri., Per. 3 cepick@os-danilekumar.si
Jasmina Pecić Tagliaferri

Music 115 Mon., Per. 5 jasminap@os-danilekumar.si
Katja Petric

Slovenian MYP 166/Staffroom 1 Wed., Per. 3 petrick@os-danilekumar.si
Adam Anton Kastrevc

PE MYP, Afternoon Programme 4M Staffroom Thur., Per. 4 adamk@os-danilekumar.si
Denis DivjakDenis D PE PYP,
PE boys 8M & I
Staffroom Tue., Per. 4 divjakd@os-danilekumar.si
Anja Podreka Homeroom 6M, Art PYP & MYP 341 Mon., Per 3 podrekaa@os-danilekumar.si
Leopoldina
Poli
Hočevar EvePoli
Slovenian PYP, EAL PYP, Librarian, UoI K2 Staffroom Fri., Per 1 hocevarevel@os-danilekumar.si

Izabela Rakar

German PYP & MYP,
Afternoon Programme 4M
Staffroom Fri., Per. 3 izabelar@os-danilekumar.si
Simon Zoretič Gajser

Geography MYP Staffroom Fri,, Per. 2 zoreticgajsers@os-danilekumar.si
Oliver FrlićOliver Afternoon Programme 5M Staffroom Tue., Per. 6 frlico@os-danilekumar.si
Vanesa Doplihar

Afternoon Programme 3M, German MYP, Slovenian PYP & MYP  Staffroom Mon., Per. 6 vanesad@os-danilekumar.si
Eva Zore

Slovenian MYP 166 Fri., Per. 3 zoree@os-danilekumar.si
Benjamin MagnayBen Design & Technology assistant MYP Staffroom Fri., Per. 4 magnayb@os-danilekumar.si

Derek Marsh Snyder

English language assistant Staffroom Wed., Per. 3 dereks@os-danilekumar.si
Sonja Križman

English language assistant Staffroom Thur., Per. 2 sonjak@os-danilekumar.si
Andreja Mandeljc EAL PYP, Music assistant MYP Staffroom Mon., Per.5

mandeljca@os-danilekumar.si

 

Maja Kastelic

5M assistant,  Sciences & Art MYP Staffroom Mon., Per. 5 majak2@os-danilekumar.si

Živa Skornšek

Afternoon Programme 2M Staffroom Tue., Per. 5 skornsekz@os-danilekumar.si
Janez Arlič Science Lab assistant     arlicj@os-danilekumar.si
Marija RusMarija Kindergarten teacher 348 Tue., 14:30 – 15:00 rusm@os-danilekumar.si
Alen KovačičDKIS_AlenK_photo Kindergarten assistant teacher 348 Fri., 07:30 – 08:00 kovacica@os-danilekumar.si
Sonja MožeSonja M Kindergarten assistant teacher 348 Thur., 07:30 – 08:00 mozes@os-danilekumar.si
Damjan Beton

Psychologist Building 2,
room 245
  betond@os-danilekumar.si
Maja Majnik
Pedagogue Building 2,
room 257
 Fri., Per 1 majnikm@os-danilekumar.si
Irena Šteblaj International Projects and Cooperation Coordinator 371   irena.steblaj@guest.arnes.si

 

Office Location Telephone Name Mail
Departmental Secretary
372
+386 (0)1 563 68 34 Maya Fürst inter.osljdk@guest.arnes.si 
fuerstm@os-danilekumar.si
Accounting
Building 2,
room 225
563 68 41 Katja Cirar
Book keeping
Building 2,
room 226
563 68 42 Stanka Robic, Jana Cešnovar

Staff room 

(International)

Building 3
563 68 43 Teachers
Reception / Photocopying
Building 2
(ground floor)
563 68 38 Security Desk
logo-kulturna-sola
zdravas logo fundation

 

December 2020
MTWTFSS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31    
« Nov   Jan »