Contacts

Danila Kumar International School

Gogalova Ulica 15
1000 Ljubljana
telephone13 +386 (0)1 563 68 34
telephone13 +386 (0)1 568 41 05
email5 inter@os-danilekumar.si

Catering
from 7.30 to 8.30
telephone13 +386 (0)1 563 68 35
from 8.30 to 14.00
email5 prehrana@os-danilekumar.si
FAX: +386 (0)1 568 41 05
Urgent messages
from 07.30 to 13.30
telephone13 +386 (0)1 563 68 34 (International office)
from 13.30 onwards
telephone13 +386 (0)1 563 68 38 (Reception)
Office Location Telephone Name
Head of International Department
Building 3, room 372
+386 (0)1 563 68 47 Klemen Strmljan
Headmistress
Building 1, room 157
+386 (0)1 563 68 24 Mojca Miheličmag.-Mojca-Mihelic
     Room  Mail
Denis Divjak

PYP Coordinator  371 divjakd@os-danilekumar.si
Anja Dežman

MYP Coordinator  371 dezmana@danilekumar.si

 

Teacher Grade & subject Room Conference hour Mail
Sonja MožeSonja M Kindergarten – KG 348 Fri., 07:30 – 08:00 mozes@os-danilekumar.si
Alen KovačičDKIS_AlenK_photo Kindergarten Assistant – KG 348 Wed., 07:30 – 08:00 kovacica@os-danilekumar.si
Leopoldina
Poli
Hočevar EvePoli
KG UOI; PYP 1,2 & 3M  Staffroom Wed., Per. 1 hocevarevel@os-danilekumar.si
Klavdija Čuk
1M Homeroom 211 Mon., Per. 3 cukk@os-danilekumar.si
Teja KlavsTeja
2M Homeroom 214 Tue., Per. 3 klavst@os-danilekumar.si
Elina Rafaela Zupanc

3M Homeroom 213 Mon., Per. 3 elinarafaelaz@os-danilekumar.si
Anja Plut

4M Homeroom 212 Wed., Per. 2 pluta@os-danilekumar.si
Tina FürstTina F 5M Homeroom 215 Tue., Per. 3 fuerstk@os-danilekumar.si
Tadeja GalonjaTadeja-portret Homeroom 6M; MYP 1 Humanities; MYP 2 & 3 History; MYP 1 & 2 Visual Arts Assistant;  Staffroom Thur., Per. 3 galonjat@os-danilekumar.si
Simon Zoretič Gajser

7M Homeroom; MYP Geography & Humanities  Staffroom Tue., Per. 3 zoreticgajsers@os-danilekumar.si
Anja Podreka 8M Homeroom; PYP & MYP Visual arts K2/Art Classroom Tue., Per. 2 podrekaa@os-danilekumar.si
Mateja Kores

8I homeroom teacher; MYP Drama; MYP Slovenian;  MYP ATL; MYP EAL B; MYP EAL Intermediate; Community Project Coordinator; PYP ATL 341 Tue., Per. 4 koresm@os-danilekumar.si
Anja Dežman
MYP Coordinator; 6M & 8M English Staffroom Tue., Per. 4 dezmana@os-danilekumar.si
Lojzka Lušinlojzka MYP Mathematics 366 Tue., Per. 1 lusinl@os-danilekumar.si
Jasna Lavrenčič

MYP PE – girls; 2M & 3M Afternoon Programme  Staffroom Tue., Per. 4 lavrencicj@os-danilekumar.si
Mitja Uršič

MYP PE – boys Staffroom Tue., Per. 4 ursicm@os-danilekumar.si
Saša KrapežSaša MYP Design; 3M – 5M ICT; MYP Physics  Staffroom Thur., Per. 4 krapezs@os-danilekumar.si
Marija BrenčičMarjetka MYP Sciences; MYP Chemistry & Biology; MYP 1&2 ATL assistant 365 Mon., Per. 6 brencicm@os-danilekumar.si
Tina Frelih
6M & 8I English; MYP Slovene Phase 1; PYP Slovene; 5M English writing 370 Wed., Per. 2 freliht@os-danilekumar.si
Tea Jelnikar
PYP & MYP Spanish; MYP Slovene; PYP EAL Intermediate  369 Tue., Per. 2 jelnikart@os-danilekumar.si

Petra Ivetić Cerar

PYP & MYP German; MYP Slovene; PYP EAL 4 & 5M 368 Fri., Per. 1 iveticcerarp@os-danilekumar.si
Dajana Trifunović

MYP Slovene 169 Wed., Per. 1 trifunovicd@os-danilekumar.si
Irena Lahajner

MYP French Staffroom Tue., Per. 1 lahajneri@os-danilekumar.si
Katarina ČepičJaz MYP EAL; MYP French 341 Tue., Per. 3 cepick@os-danilekumar.si
Sara Štrancar PYP Music; Drama Assistant; SLO  Staffroom Thur., Per. 3 strancars@os-danilekumar.si
Lidija  Janeš Bajić Slovene – Phase 6 168 Wed., Per. 4 janesl@os-danilekumar.si
Denis DivjakDenis D PYP Coordinator; PYP PE

371

Staffroom

Tue., Per. 2 divjakd@os-danilekumar.si
Oliver FrlićOliver 4M & 5M Afternoon Programme Staffroom Wed., Per. 5 frlico@os-danilekumar.si
Benjamin MagnayBen MYP Design Assistant; 3M, 4M & 5M ICT Assistant  Staffroom Fri., Per. 4 magnayb@os-danilekumar.si
Andrew Paul Tomlin English Language Assistant Staffroom Thur., Per. 5 tomlina@os-danilekumar.si
Sonja Križman

English Language Assistant Staffroom Mon., Per. 5 sonjak@os-danilekumar.si
Špela Pučko MYP Music  Staffroom Wed., Per.3

 

puckos@os-danilekumar.si

 

Maja Kastelic

1M Assistant; PYP Slovenian; 6M Science Assistant; 7M CHE/BIO/PHY Assistant  

 

Staffroom Wed., Per. 3 majak2@os-danilekumar.si

Živa Skornšek

2/3M Afternoon Programme Staffroom Tue., Per. 5 skornsekz@os-danilekumar.si
Marija RusMarija 1M Afternoon Programme Staffroom Tue., Per., 4 rusm@os-danilekumar.si
Damjan Beton

Psychologist Building 2,
room 245
  betond@os-danilekumar.si
Maja Majnik
Pedagogue 340  Fri., Per 1 majnikm@os-danilekumar.si
Irena Šteblaj International Projects and Cooperation Coordinator 371   irena.steblaj@guest.arnes.si

 

Office Location Telephone Name Mail

Departmental Secretary

372
+386 (0)1 563 68 34 Maya Fuerst inter@os-danilekumar.si
Accounting
Building 2,
room 225
563 68 41 Katja Cirar  
Bookkeeping
Building 2,
room 226
563 68 42 Stanka Robic, Jana Cešnovar  

Staffroom 

(International)

Building 3
563 68 43 Teachers  
Reception / Photocopying
Building 2
(ground floor)
563 68 38 Security Desk